Bell Canada

Bell Canada Outage Report in Calabogie, Ontario

No problems detected

If you are having issues, please submit a report below.

Bell Canada offers internet, mobile phone and home phone services to individuals and businesses. Internet is delivered through DSL or fiber technology. Bell also offers satellite TV nationawide and internet TV (branded Fibe TV, formerly known as Dish Network Canada) is available in the Greater Toronto Area, Montreal and Québec City.

Problems in the last 24 hours in Calabogie, Ontario

The chart below shows the number of Bell Canada reports we have received in the last 24 hours from users in Calabogie and surrounding areas. An outage is declared when the number of reports exceeds the baseline, represented by the red line.

Bell Canada Outage Chart in Calabogie, Ontario 10/02/2023 16:40

At the moment, we haven't detected any problems at Bell Canada. Are you experiencing issues or an outage? Leave a message in the comments section!

Most Reported Problems

The following are the most recent problems reported by Bell Canada users through our website.

  • Internet 52.17%


  • Phone 22.20%


  • Wi-fi 9.22%


  • TV 7.64%


  • Total Blackout 4.63%

    Total Blackout

  • E-mail 4.15%


Community Discussion

Tips? Frustrations? Share them here. Useful comments include a description of the problem, city and postal code.

Beware of "support numbers" or "recovery" accounts that might be posted below. Make sure to report and downvote those comments. Avoid posting your personal information.

Bell Canada Issues Reports Near Calabogie, Ontario

Latest outage, problems and issue reports in Calabogie and nearby locations:

  • SwiftShifter91 Joseph Mosco (@SwiftShifter91) reported from Renfrew, Ontario

    @Bell is thier ways to help network congestion trying ti stream resident evil 7 cloud version from the switch but the lag from my 1gb fibre is making the gane unplayable

Bell Canada Issues Reports

Latest outage, problems and issue reports in social media:

  • Rocco4Toronto Rocco Achampong (@Rocco4Toronto) reported

    Dear @Bell ...saddens me to say your service is terrible. Four technicians in a week and a half and still no internet or TV. cancel, but when your alternative is @Rogers one really has no options in this country. We have the worst telecom service on the planet. Open it up.

  • scottcorkum88 Scott Corkum (@scottcorkum88) reported

    @Bell_Support No I'm good. Tech support will do the typical "reset your modem, reset your connected devices, ect." As if I've never done that before. Then "We'll have to send a tech out to look at it..." I don't have time for that.

  • Sn0rchblapp Snorch got New Year’d on (@Sn0rchblapp) reported

    @Bell Frustrated by the lack of service. Where’s that heavily government subsidized rural internet at?

  • LovelyLadyLinda Elle (@LovelyLadyLinda) reported

    @Bell do you own Primus Canada? Do you think cutting a customer service three days in advance of a service upgrade is the right way to do business?

  • AhDemha87 BE3NZ ☪️ (@AhDemha87) reported

    @C21Tman @Bell Likewise, I was sent to change the modem. The sapport are terrible. Wasted my whole evening. Took several hours for them to determine I was I. An outage area.

  • jerryspez Jack (@jerryspez) reported

    @Bell_Support Eat ****.

  • Koleffwest Koleff (@Koleffwest) reported

    @Mike49501945 @Bell Unfortunately I paid, as I was having some personal issues and didn’t have time to reviews the bills. So now I’m screwed.

  • PrimusHelps Primus Helps (@PrimusHelps) reported

    @LovelyLadyLinda @Bell Hi @LovelyLadyLinda , We are truly sorry for the inconvenience you have experienced and the delay in responding to your request. Are you still having issues at this time? If so, please check the direct message conversation you had with us and reply to our last message. Thanks!

  • RA98394217 FN-2187 (@RA98394217) reported

    @artisteashlei @sameo416 @Bell_Support I warn all service companies when I make appts that their people will be provided with an individually wrapped, new N95 mask and they will not be allowed into the house if they don't wear it throughout their visit.

  • Lisa_Wisa22 Lisa Wisa (@Lisa_Wisa22) reported

    @artisteashlei @Bell_Support This should be a given for anyone providing service in a private dwelling. Not acceptable that we must request (and awkward).